Fairs and Events

By following our vision we decided, already in 2000, to adjust our business strategy and open up to the world.
We set this goal to attract foreign investment and expand business internationally, which we have achieved. We successfully cooperate with real estate agencies from many European countries and advertise in foreign specialized media. In addition, our primary promotion channel toward foreign investors is participation in leading real estate and investment fairs in Europe.

On this website you can find news and information about events and investment and real estate fairs which Biliškov Nekretnine agency attended and will attend in the future.

We exhibited at:

1. ExpoReal: Munich, Germany - 1999, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
2. HungExpo: Budapest, Hungary - 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006
3. Tourism Fair: Budapest, Hungary - 2005
4. IngatlanExpo: Budapest, Hungary - 2004, 2005
5. Homes Overseas: London, Great Britain - 2004, 2005
6. Second Home: Utrecht, The Netherlands - 2005
7. Empex: Warsaw, Poland - 2005
8. Real Vienna: Vienna, Austria - 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009,
9. TUR: Gothenburg, Sweden - 2006
10. C-B-R: Munich, Germany - 2006
11. Turkish – Croatian Economic Forum – Istanbul – 2011
12. International Property Show: Moscow, Russia - 2011, 2012, 2014, 2016

Planned fairs:
1. ExpoReal: Munich, Germany, October 2016, 2017
2. International Property Show: Moscow, Russia, 2017, 2018
Contacts
Zagreb
+385 (0)1 301 1383
zagreb@biliskov.com
Kaštel Stari
+385 (0)21 260 792
nekretnine@biliskov.com
Split
+385 (0)21 332 755
split@biliskov.com
German Representative
germany@biliskov.com
 
Swedish Representative
sweden@biliskov.com
 
Polish Representative
poland@biliskov.com
 
UK Representative
+385 (0)98 411 775
ukagen@biliskov.com
Russian Representative
+385 (0)98 411 790
russia@biliskov.com
Hungarian Representative
+385 (0)98 938 5198
hungary@biliskov.com
French Representative
francais@biliskov.com
 
Arabian countries Representative
arabian@biliskov.com
 
Skype
biliskov.nekretnine
biliskov.split
Memberships .
Awards .

My favorites

You can add up to 12 real estate to Favorites, if you want to add this real estate please delete one already selected.

My favorites

Are you sure you want to delete all selected real estate from Favorites?